DIRETORIA EXECUTIVA – TITULARES

PRESIDENTE

Edson André dos Santos Filho
andre@siemaco.com.br

VICE PRESIDENTE

José Roberto Santiago Gomes
diretoria@femaco.com.br

SECRETÁRIA GERAL

Marcia Adão
marcia@siemaco.com.br

TESOUREIRO

José Moacyr Malvino Pereira
moacyr@siemaco.com.br

DIRETORA SOCIAL

Daniela de Sousa Bitencourt Dias
daniela.sousa@siemaco.com.br

DIRETOR DE PLANEJAMENTO

Elmo Nicácio
lagoa@siemaco.com.br

DIRETOR DE PATRIMÔNIO

Nilson Ferreira de Souza
nilson@siemaco.com.br


DIRETORIA – SUPLENTES

Fabio Pereira da Cruz
fabiocruz@siemaco.com.br

Wagner da Silva Antonelli
wagner@siemaco.com.br

Silvana Alves de Souza
silvana.souza@siemaco.com.br

Maria Aparecida da Silva
maria@siemaco.com.br

Danilo de Jesus
danilo@siemaco.com.br

Ana Carolina Dias Pereira
anacarolina@siemaco.com.br

Robson de Souza Gomes
robson@siemaco.com.br


CONSELHO FISCAL – TITULARES

Andrea Ferreira de Souza
andrea@siemaco.com.br

Roselena Santana Alves Ferreira
roselena@siemaco.com.br

Reimon Nascimento de Matos
reimon@siemaco.com.br


CONSELHO FISCAL – TITULARES

Roberval dos Santos Soares
roberval@siemaco.com.br

Zélia Maria Soares
zelia@siemaco.com.br
o.com.br

Roseneide Santana Maciel
roseneide@siemaco.com.br

CONSELHO FISCAL – TITULARES

José Moacyr Malvino Pereira

José Roberto Santiago Gomes


DELEGAÇÃO FEDERATIVA – SUPLENTES

Andrea Ferreira de Souza

Silvana Alves de Souza de Oliveira